Fiesta… forever…

il_fullxfull.889463018_9xh7

Normally I’d be tearing apart a goofy craft scene like this, but not today kids!
I’m actually going to give the shoot director some credit here because this is, hands down, the most thought-out crocheted doll clothes scene I’ve ever seen; and believe you me, I’ve seen my fair share of questionable crocheted doll clothes scenes.

One could argue that there are no dolls of color in the mix, but I’ll save that debate for another day. They DO have the blind fold, the piñata stick AND the colorful piñata burro!

For having fun with the setting and following through with little details, this magazine cover gets a YOU TRIED participation ribbon from Sad Patterns!

Leave a Reply

