Something in the air…

il_fullxfull-1127640328_mhjj

Everyone regretted scheduling the photo shoot for after lunch…

Girl on right: ” I… can’t… hold… my breath… any… more…”

Girl on left: “Hey, it ain’t my fault I got gas. No one told my mamma to make her famous broccoli surprise for lunch.”

Girl on right: “I… hate you… so much… right now…”

Girl on left: “And then she served ice cream for dessert. It sure was delicious, but mamma knows that rocky road rips through my system like a freight train headed for the coast.”

Girl on right: “Passing… out…”

Girl on left: “Oh hush, drama queen. You’ll get used to the stench… eventually.”

 

Leave a Reply

