What’cha thinking?

il_fullxfull.763904811_7voh

While on a walk in the park, Bob and Madge thought about their future together…

Guy, thinking: “With every step she takes, I think I fall even deeper in live with her. I’m gonna pop the question tonight at dinner…”

Lady, thinking: “Oh boy, I gotta dump this loser. It’s bad enough he always stares at me like a creeper, but making us matching shirts is the last straw! Just keep smiling so he doesn’t think anything’s wrong, and when he’s not looking, RUN!!”

Leave a Reply

