Assume the position

il_fullxfull.621815421_j4em

Guy on left: “According to my pocket guide to the Kamasutra, this position is for advanced practitioners only.”

Guy on right: “Ugh, not another contortionist pose?! Mike, sweetie, I know you want to spice things up a bit, but my lower back can only handle so much.”

Guy on left: “Look, I’m only trying out these things because I want to make you happy.”

Guy on right: “After the last time we borrowed a page from that stupid book, the only thing that would make me happy is a heating pad!”

Leave a Reply

