One for the road

il_fullxfull.524618040_ovah

Girl on left: “Oh man, Uncle Mike got pig drunk and blacked out on the patio, AGAIN!”

Girl on right: “Yeah, but at least he didn’t pass out in a pool of his own sick, like last time.”

Girl on left: “It just bothers me that he does this to himself.”

Girl on right: “It bothers me too, Sally… Hey! I know what’ll make us feel better! Wanna draw all over his face with a permanent marker?”

Girl on left: “Well, I don’t like taking advantage of a man in need, buuuuut, a fall-down drunk’s face is the best canvas to practice my drawing skills on, so HECK YEAH I wanna draw all over his face with a permanent marker!!”

Leave a Reply

