How fitting…

il_fullxfull.735184491_qgmp

Lady in blue: “OK, I’m just gonna take it in around the seat…”

Lady in red: “Umm, Val, where are your hands right now?”

Lady in blue: “Just making a dart…”

Lady in red: “Val, I don’t know how many times I have to tell you,  you’re supposed to pinch the fabric, NOT MY ASS!!”

Lady in blue: “Oh, sorry, did I get you a little?”

Lady in red: “Oh, you can say that. It was kinda like the time you were fitting the bust, grabbed both my boobs and yelled, HONK HONK. So yeah, JUST A LITTLE…”

Leave a Reply

