Grammar love

il_fullxfull.899815919_lwoy

Lady on right: “It’s so sad… I … I think I’m going to cry…”

Lady on left: “What is it, Linda? Did you get some bad news?”

Lady on right: “Jack wrote me a letter… he wants to break up…”

Lady on left: “Oh, that’s why you’re crying? Honey, I’m surprised that even moved you. I thought you were going to dump his ass anyway when you started seeing that hunky bodybuilder behind his back?”

Lady on right: “Oh I’m not crying because that loser broke up with me; I’m crying because he has no idea that ‘your’ and ‘you’re’ are two different words.”

Lady on left: “It’s probably for the best, dear…”

Leave a Reply

