Prisoner of love

il_fullxfull.609273474_fk6q

Lady on right: “Oh, I don’t know why I let you set me up with these strange men!”

Lady on left: “It’ll be fine! Besides, it’s a double date, so I’ll be there the whole time. Anyway, Rob says that his friend is perfect for you!”

Lady on right: “Well, OK I guess. I mean you and Rob have been going steady for a while now. I guess I can trust his choice in guys.”

Lady on left: “You’ll have a good time, I promise. So what dress are you wearing?”

Lady on right: “Oh, I was thinking about the blue one with the V neck. You don’t think that’s too revealing, do you?”

Lady on left: “Well, Rob says this guy just got out of prison, so I don’t think it’s gonna be revealing enough.”

Lady on right: “Hmm, well I could go with the red… WAIT, WHAT!?!?”

Lady on left: “Oh relax! His parole office is just a phone call away if he starts to get fresh.”

I know it’s a bit early, but HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!!

Leave a Reply

