Special delivery

il_fullxfull.601416491_kf72

Lady on right: “Oh look, Joan! He’s coming this way. Act casual.”

Lady on left: “I don’t know how casual I can act when he keeps wearing those tight khakis. Damn! No one’s lower half should look that good in pants.”

Lady on right: “Just imagine how good he looks out of those pants!”

Lady on left: “In my dreams I call him the UPS man, ’cause I’m always waiting for him to deliver his package!”

Lady on right: “You’re a bad girl, Joan!”

Lady on left: “For a crack at that guy’s fine ass, I’ll be as bad as I have to!”

 

Leave a Reply

