Drugs are bad

nov2015f

Kid on left: “OK, I swiped my sister’s pill case. We can try the drugs she’s always poppin’.”

Kid on right: “I dunno. Do you think it’s safe?”

Kid on left: “Yeah, I’m sure it is. They just make her feel mellow. I mean, I see her take them just a few times a month, so it’s not like we’ll get hooked on them.”

Kid on right: “Well, OK, but if we get in trouble, I’m blaming you!”

Kid on left: “Relax already! Look, at school on Monday, we’ll be the coolest kids on the block once we tell everyone we’ve tried the latest designer drug.”

Kid on right: “Fine! I would just feel better having heard of a drug called Midol, before.”

Kid on left: “DUDE! I’m telling ya, we’ll be legends!”

Leave a Reply

