Five-finger discount

apr2015s

Lady on left, talking quietly: “Just act cool… I can see the security guard in my compact mirror. I don’t think he suspects anything.”

Lady on right, talking quietly: “Oh my God, Sally! I can’t believe I’m doing this! I’ve never stolen anything in my life. I’m so ashamed!”

Lady on left, talking quietly: “What’s the big deal, Ethyl? It’s not like this place is going to miss one little scarf. Besides, you’ll look super cute wearing it on your date tonight with Roger.”

Lady on right, talking quietly: “Well, duh! I didn’t say I wouldn’t look good wearing it, I just don’t have time to go to jail! Roger is picking me up at 7 and I’ll be damned if I’m gonna let the fuzz keep me from my stud.”

Leave a Reply

