Someone’s smoking…

feb2015cGuy on left: “I have many things I could give you: a nice house, a fast car, new clothes… These are just these beginning to what could be a whirlwind romance that would sweep you off your feet. The deep passion we would share for each other would rival the greatest loves in all of time. You will never experience anything more pure or transcendent than accepting my hand in eternal companionship.

Guy on right: “Dude, I just asked if I could bum a light. I don’t know where you get off thinking… wait… what kind of car?”

 

Leave a Reply

