Our little darling

dec2014g

“Well mother, I’m off to my ivy league preparatory school. I do hope you packed the good caviar in my lunch kit this morning. I’d hate to think of the tantrum I’ll have if I am saddled with that disgusting, generic muck you tried to serve me yesterday. You have no idea how your inept shopping skills made me look in the school cafeteria.  I was mortified when Muffy Derringer pointed out your culinary faux pas. I’ll have you know that more than half the table quietly chuckled at my disgrace. I shall not allow that to happen again!
Now, prep the car for my departure. I have to go make tinkles before we leave.”

Leave a Reply

