Lather. Rinse. Repeat.

nov2014p

Guy: “Your hair smells good. It’s like honeysuckle and clov….. HEY! That’s MY Herbal Essence, isn’t it?!!?”

Lady: “Oh calm down, Mike. I was out of my shampoo and used a drop of yours. What’s the big deal?”

Guy: “Why you conniving little thief! You know my hair has to be maintained with a delicate balance of bounce AND body, and Herbal Essence is the only solution that works!! Hell, half the reason I do these stupid photo shoots is to pay for the gallons of product I have to use to keep up my masculine appearance!!!.”

Lady: “Oh my God, you are such a little baby. I guess now is a bad time to tell you I used some conditioner too, huh?”

Guy: “You biiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiitch.”

Leave a Reply

