Here, kitty, kitty…

nov2014g

Kid on right, through gritted teeth: “Oh. My. God. I can’t believe I’m being forced to wear this stupid cat shirt and bag”

Lady on left, through gritted teeth: “You think you got it bad? My cats go all the way around. Not even my ass is safe from this feline crap.”

Kid on right, through gritted teeth: “My agent is going to get an ear-full when I get back to the agency. This is the last time I work for McCalls.”

Lady on left, through gritted teeth: “You and me both. At last this is all we’re wearing today. Just keep smiling and we can go get some ice cream afterwards.”

Kid on right, through gritted teeth:Some ice cream? Hell, I’m going to need all 31 flavors after this fiasco.”

Leave a Reply

