Attention getter

oct2014j

Guy in upper left: “Dang, Brian, did you see that hot guy in the tight pants, just now?””

Guy in plaid shirt: “Sue did! I wouldn’t mind waking up to THOSE perky cheeks, every morning.”

Guy in white shirt: “O.M.G. I gotta take off my shades to appreciate an ass like that!”

Guy in khaki shirt: “Look, Bobby! If you insist on chasing after every tight set of buns that jog past us, you and I are through!”

Guy in gingham shirt: “Oh would you chill out? I can’t help it if I appreciate the finer things in life. Besides, when a guy that fine, wears pants that fitted, he’s just begging to be stared at!”

Leave a Reply

