Putting her foot down

oct2014d

Lady on left: “…So then I told the little tramp to keep it in her pants, and if I ever caught her fooling around with Roger again, she’d regret it.”

Lady on right: “WOW! How did she react to that?”

Lady on left: “Oh, she spouted some haughty nonsense about me not being the boss of her, so I backhanded her loud mouth to show her who’s boss.”

Lady on right: “Yikes! I still can’t believe that Roger thought he could keep this from you.”

Lady on left: “Well, when you’re the mother of the captain of the football team, you expect a little bit of dating drama, but I’ll be damned if I’m gonna let MY son fool around with the town slut!”

Leave a Reply

