There’s always room for bargello!

SAD PATTERNS PRESENTS:

FLASHBACK FRIDAYS!!!

This post originally appeared on January 29, 2013

Lady on left: “I don’t understand how I let you talk me into posing for one of your stupid pattern pictures. My God this shirt is ugly. I still can’t believe you made these things.”

Lady on right: “Hey! What are you complaining about? You’re getting paid for this photo shoot.”

Lady on left: “Yeah right! What’s a few dollars compared to years of humiliation being known as the ‘Bargello Shirt’ lady?”

Lady on right: “Oh well, if you want to talk about humiliation, we should probably start with your hair.”

Lady on left: “I hate you so much right now.”

Leave a Reply

