Head games

jul2014pAt the last photo shoot, the models had a few things on their minds…

Lady in brocade toque, top left, thinking: “Act professional; this is your first paid job. it doesn’t mater that this hat looks like the top of a salt shaker; it’s still a paycheck…”

Lady in teal scarf, top middle, thinking: “Bitch, I make this scarf look gooooooooood…”

Lady in beret, top right, thinking: “Hmmm, I wonder if that coupon to Denny’s has expired yet…”

Lady in red turban, bottom right, thinking: “If he thinks I’m gonna let him move into my place with that mangy dog, he is sadly mistaken. It’s bad enough I put up with his stinky gym socks, but if he thinks that mutt is having its way with my Ethan Allen furniture, he’s got another thing coming…”

Lady in beret, bottom middle, thinking: “Gawd dammit people! Can we hurry this along? I gotta pick up my dry-cleaning before five!”

Lady in white toque, bottom left, thinking: “Is that a spider? I think that’s a spider. The second I lose eye contact, it’s gonna move and… OMG WHERE’D IT GO?!!??!”

 

Leave a Reply

