A weekend at the B&B

SAD PATTERNS PRESENTS:

FLASHBACK FRIDAYS!!!

This post originally appeared on September 13, 2012

Guy #2: “So then after we get ready we can go shopping for souvenirs and then we can go to the museum I hear they have a new exhibit of ancient statues and then we can grab a bite of lunch I saw a cute little Italian restaurant on the way to the hotel then we can catch a show at the theater then maybe some more shopping oh I hope I have enough sunscreen and cash how much do you tip a cab driver and do we leave a little something for the bellboy oh gosh I hope it doesn’t rain have you seen my aftershave…”

Guy#1 (thinking): “Jesus Christ. Is this flaming bastard ever going to shut up? I don’t care how good in bed he is; this is definitely the last time I go away for the weekend with a guy I met online.”

Leave a Reply

