Bust a move

may2014k

This pattern isn’t that bad. It’s a basic tunic and flared pant combo that, even when worn as separates, kinda works.

My real gripe is with the choice of the yellow and black windowpane. I was going to go on and on about how unflattering that particular fabric is, but then I discovered this little gem and thought it spoke volumes over my written words:

dance gif 1

I was then curious about other sewing pattern .gifs and found this one too:

Sewing gif 2

I have nothing to add to these wondrous works of art, so let us just reflect on their beauty and bask in the awesomeness.

Leave a Reply

