She dominates the competition

apr2014r

Girl on left: “Hey Sandy, wanna play some doubles with me and the girls?

Girl on right: “Oh wow, that sounds like fun, but I have a client in a few minutes. I just ran back to get my riding crop.”

Girl on left: “Umm, when did you start training horses?”

Girl on right: “Oh, I don’t train horses. My client is a business executive that insists he’s been a naughty boy. I just have to call him a pig and smack him on the rump a few times with this and he starts crying like a little bitch. I kinda feel bad for taking his money, but at this rate, I’ll have any future college plans paid for in a few more weeks!”

Leave a Reply

