Giddy up!

This post was supposed to be posted on Monday, but I got my wires crossed. Frankly, I blame the eggnog.

SAD PATTERNS PRESENTS:

HOORAY FOR HORSES!!dec2013uInitially, I thought this was a stupid pattern, but then I saw that one of the options makes a unicorn. I have a special affinity for unicorns, so I hereby grant this pattern immunity.

The real gripe I have with it is the fact that I can’t get it in my size.

CURSE YOU SIMPLICITY!

HOW DARE YOU DENY ME MY MAGICAL UNICORN DREAMS!!

Leave a Reply

