What’s for lunch?

IT’S BOXING DAY ON SAD PATTERNS!

Boxers, boxing.. SAME DIFFERENCE!

DEC2013W

Guy on left: “Hey Mike, wanna try that new Italian place for lunch?

Guy on right: “Yeah, that sounds great! I hope it’s better than the Greek place it was before.”

Guy on left: “I hear ya! The only saving grace that Greek place had going for it was the hot, hairy-chested server in the tight jeans.”

Guy on right: “Ooohh! He was hot! And those jeans were so tight you could tell what religion he was”

Guy on left: “Tell me about it! Every time he filled my water glass, I could count the coins in his back pocket! I was tempted to shove a quarter in there so he’d have change for a dollar!”

Leave a Reply

