Close your eyes and make a wish!

oct2013s

 

As the adults sang Happy Birthday, the kids had other things on their minds…

Little boy on right, thinking: “I wish the girl’s locker room had clear walls!”

Little girl in middle, thinking: “I wish my bust would grow really big and sexy so Mike Smith would be attracted to me. Then, when he asks me out, I can publicly humiliate him by saying ‘NO!’ at school because Mike Smith is an asshole to everyone and deserves his comeuppance!”

Little boy on left, thinking: “I wish the person who put this stupid hat on me would die a slow and painful death. Wait; is Lucy having her Mike Smith humiliation dream again? That girl just ain’t right.”

Little kid in front, thinking: “YOU STUPID BASTARD! CUT THE CAKE ALREADY!! I’M STARVING!”

Leave a Reply

