Bicycle built for two!

aug2013fGuy in upper right: “Hey Babe, I know how much you appreciate my manhood, but could you not stare at my package in public? It’s kind of embarrassing.

Lady in upper right: “I’m not staring at your package. I’m hanging my head in shame and trying to laugh off the fact that people are staring at my chest. Seriously, these bicycle wheels are in a rather obnoxious position, don’t you think?”

Guy in upper right: “But, I made that shirt for you. I thought you liked it.”

Lady in upper right: “I love that you made it for me, but next time, let’s stick to any image that doesn’t make it look like my boobs are spinning.”

 

Leave a Reply

