Second chances…

jul2013gOn the way to school one day…

Girl on left: “Hey Jane, can I copy your math homework? Bobby came over last night and I never got to finish it.”

Girl on right: “Yeah, no problem. Wait, I thought you and Bobby were through?”

Girl on left: “Well we were, but I’m giving him a second chance. Besides, I think I’m falling in love with him.”

Girl on right: “But wasn’t he seeing Brenda behind your back the first time you guys were dating?”

Girl on left: “Yeah, but she doesn’t really count. That tramp’s held hands with half the boys in the 4th grade! I’d be shocked if he wasn’t seeing her at some point.”

 

 

Leave a Reply

