You’re such a yo-yo!

SAD PATTERNS PRESENTS:

VEST-ED INTERESTS!

jun2013tA vest AND A matching necklace?

Wow, now I have even more of this crap to hang off of my body at the same time! Imagine the look on everyone’s jealous faces when they get a load of me and my head to toe ensemble of leftover scraps and birdhouse appliques! Is that a country gingham chicken AND one mitten?? Sure is!

It’s like I died and went to vest heaven!

And if I’m not dead, please tell me how I can die so that I’ll never have to look at this pattern again. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

