To scale

jun2013n

Guy on right, laughing: “Steve, you bitch! I have not gained any weight since last week. I’m still the same svelte swimmer that you fell in love with!”

Guy on left: “I dunno… your pajamas look a little tighter to me.”

Guy on right: “Oh look who’s talking ‘Mr. Slimming Stripes”! Now hush up and go slice me off a piece of that banana bread before I give you a good spanking!”

Guy on left: “OHHH… is that a threat or a promise?!?”

Guy on right: “Make it an extra-large slice and it could be both!”

Leave a Reply

