Something’s fishy…

jun2013mLet’s face it, you never knew that you needed to trim your GIANT-fish-of-doom bag and kimono top until you saw this image; Hell, none of us did, but man, were we saved just in the nick of time or what!?!

You have no idea how many times I have sat in a dark stupor and wondered what I was going to do with my hoarded stash of extra-jumbo-sized ric-rac… rocking in the fetal position, sucking my thumb…

But now, I have seen the promised land and the flowing rivers of milk and honey are teaming with over-trimmed, bloated fish purses and matching jackets!!

Bless you Good Housekeeping. If I had a seal of approval, I’d give it you you.

Of course, you’d more than likely just drown it in ric-rac so it’s probably for the best that I don’t.

One thought on “Something’s fishy…

Leave a Reply

