Roller coaster… of love?

(This is a couple of days late, but I had my reasons…)

Well, it was inevitable.

Sad Patterns had to cover it eventually and well, the time has come.

I have featured many of them on the blog, but their special celebration really should last all month long.

That’s right kids, this June we are taking a long, painful look at quilted vests.

I know it’s going to hurt, but we can work through the grief together.

So sit back, try to relax and drink as much whiskey as you need, because Sad Patterns is cashing in its…

VEST-ED INTERESTS!

jun2013d

The model had some concerns for the photo stylist…

“Oh… OK. So I don’t actually have to wear this crappy vest for the photo shoot?  You just have me in it for a test shot? OK. Thank God! I was worried that my face was going to be forever paired with this thing.  Don’t get me wrong. I like bright colors, but this nightmare looks like the psychedelic tracks the Great Space Coaster used to ride on. Oh man! I can’t tell you how many times I used to wake and bake to that freaked out show!”

Leave a Reply

