Good night Hong Kong!

SAD PATTERNS PRESENTS:

THE LUCK O’ THE ASIAN!

mar2013c

I don’t know about you, but when I go to bed in my Asian inspired pajamas, I like to wear a hat and carry a lit candle and fan with me. You know, just like real Asian people do when they go to bed! Didn’t you know that going to sleep in Asian countries is a formal thing and requires the correct head-wear? Oh and it’s really warm and dark too. Of course, it probably gets difficult to fan yourself after you fall asleep, but I’m sure I’ll figure out how to do it!

Leave a Reply

