It just never gets old

dec2012yy

Guy on right: “You’re wrong again Mark! There is NOT a picture of me next to the word ‘dumbass’ in the dictionary – just like there wasn’t one next to the word ‘idiot’ or ‘fool’ or ‘moron’. Heck, I can’t even find the word ‘dumbass’ in the dictionary!”

Guy on left: “Oh I’m sorry Chad; I was confused. You picture is actually next to the word ‘gullible’.”

Guy on right: “Well, It better be! I just can’t stand here all day and read the dictionary like I did last time!”

And just in case you were wondering; yes, the guy in the back is packing a pipe.

Leave a Reply

